

## **NAGE LEADERSHIP WINNERS 2023**

Alyssa Higgins nominated by NAGE Leader

Michelle Ciccketti State Local 292 **Brendon Allen** 

nominated by NAGE Leader **Elizabeth Hutchinson** 

State Local 282 **Britney Lounsbury** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

Maria Seniti State Local 292 **Camron Gomes** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Damon Gomes** IBPO local 339 **Carolyn Sacco** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

Joseph Sacco

**Trial Court Local 458 Christopher Burkhardt** 

Local Executive Board member of

MWRA Local 168 **Dawn Hadley** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

Alana Sweic State Local 207 **Edward Buckman** 

Local Executive Board member of

IBPO Local 673 Ezri J. Williams

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Anica Cheatum** State Local 282 Franchis K. Vu

nominated by NAGE Leader

Anh D. Vu

**Trial Court Local 118** 

**Grace Borjas** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Robert Frey** Local 5-197 Jaggar Jones

nominated by NAGE Leader

Lisa Antonelli Jones **Trial Court Local 118** John E O'Connor

nominated by NAGE Leader

John O'Connor **Trial Court Local 118 Katherine Maher** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

Sean Maher

**National Executive Board Member** 

Kathryn Breck

nominated by NAGE Leader

Michele Haymes State Local 292 LaDawn T Baker Steward and State Local 368 Marc Luongo

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Mary Clutchey** Steward and State Local 207 Nicole DeSousa

Steward and IAEP Local 2-020

**Robert Joseph Lunde** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Robert Joseph Lunde** IAEP Local 2-020

**Robert Lacey** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Kristen Lacey** IBCO Local 298 Rylee Lander

nominated by NAGE Leader

John Lander Local 118

**Shannon McEnerney** 

Steward and IAEP Local 1-294 Sophie Papa

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Kevin Papa** Local 229 **Tristan Bowler** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Brendan Bowler MWRA Local 168** Andre Reed

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Walter Reed** 

**Trial Court Local 458** 

**Angelo King** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Philip King Local R1-195** Ashley E. Anthony

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Christine A Anthony** State Local 292 **Brad Franey** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Debbie Francy Trial Court Local 229** 

David Kida NAGE Leader and

IAEP Local 1-369

**Devonte Medley** nominated by NAGE Leader

Michelle Waring State Local 368 **Emma Felker** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Deborah Gavriel** State Local 292 **Geline Preudhomme** nominated by NAGE Leader **Geoffrey Preudhomme** 

**Local R4-017** Joseph Hartnett

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Anne Hartnett** State Local 207 Leonardi Savino III

nominated by NAGE Leader

Leon Savino Jr

**National Executive Board Member** 

McKenzie Rebolo

nominated by NAGE Leader

Elvio Rebolo State Local 207 Miloud Benallou

nominated by NAGE Leader

Housna Fahimi State Local 292 **Morgan Castadoro** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

Melissa Paglia-Hurley State Local 282 Noemi Nava NAGE

Leader and

**IAEP Local 12-620** 

Patrick Rizzo

nominated by NAGE Leader

Charlotte Gorham State Local 207 Samual Callahan

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Kevin Callahan** State Local 292 **Tekoar Jennette** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

LaToya McDowney NAGE Local 3-009

**Trent Rardon** nominated by NAGE Leader

**Dustin Rardon** NAGE Local 3-010 **Stephen Williams** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Robert Williams** NAGE Local R1-195 Sophia Gallati

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Tracy Gallati** State Local 282 Serena Rose Gaskin

nominated by NAGE Leader Tanii L. Donald

State Local 207 Jayden Wright

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Shakima Wright** NAGE Local 3-118 Jennifer Taffoya-Yandell nominated by NAGE Leader

Jack Yandell **IAEP Local 12-370 Molly Halpin** 

nominated by NAGE Leader

**David Halpin** 

**Trial Court Local 229** Ryan Dougherty

nominated by NAGE Leader

**Brett Hopper** 

**National Executive Board Member**